Contact

We are happy to help you. Just get in touch with us. We look forward to hearing from you.

Management

Person

Managing Director
Achim Lüling
Phone +49 2335 6308-0

Fax +49 2335 6308-999

a.lueling@burg.de

Assistent to the Management
Waltraud Rückert
Phone +49 2335 6308-201

Fax +49 2335 6308-3201

w.rueckert@burg.de

Person

Managing Director
Jörg Mohncke
Phone +49 2335 6308-0
Fax +49 2335 6308-999
j.mohncke@burg.de

Assistent to the Management
Judith Schulte
Phone +49 2335 6308-204

Fax +49 2335 6308-3204

j.schulte@burg.de

Business Unit Director
Stefan Paul
Fon +49 2335 6308-408
s.paul@burg.de 

Key Account Manager - Business Development
Benjamin Frisch
Fon +49 2335 6308-400
b.frisch@burg.de 

Product Engineer - Business Development
Dirk Backhaus
Fon +49 2335 6308-103
d.backhaus@burg.de 

Sales Backoffice
Gerhard Marx
Fon +49 2335 6308-402
g.marx@burg.de

Sales Engineer
Philipp Lüling
Fon +49 2335 6308-823
p.lueling@burg.de 

Sales Manager
Max Heinemann
Fon +49 2335 6308-412
Mobil +49 162 2526-146
m.heinemann@burg.de

Business Development
Horst Bolz
Fon +49 2335 6308-250
h.bolz@burg.de

Product Engineer
Ralf Müller
Fon +49 2335 6308-222
r.mueller@burg.de 

Product Engineer
Silke Beckmann
Fon +49 2335 6308-220
s.beckmann@burg.de 

Product Engineer
Marc Leferink
Fon +49 2335 6308-223
m.leferink@burg.de

Service hotline object
Fon +49 2335 6308-333
service@burg.de 

Business Unit Director
Sander Ebers
Fon +49 2335 6308-415
s.egbers@burg.de 

Team Manager
Dominic Schwabe
Fon +49 2335 6308-252
d.schwabe@burg.de

Sales Manager
Marco Bliß
Fon +49 2335 6308-503
Fax +49 2335 6308-3503
Mobil +49 162 2526-142
m.bliss@burg.de

Sales Manager
Sinje Hoppe
Fon +49 2335 6308-414
Fax +49 2335 6308-3414
s.hoppe@burg.de 

Sales Backoffice
Maik Schmitke
Fon +49 2335 6308-405
m.schmitke@burg.de 

Manager Export

Business Unit Director
Sander Egbers
Fon +49 2335 6308-415
Mobil +49 157 744 550 10
s.egbers@burg.de

Australia

Selling Agent
EXCEL LOCKERS
Fon (+61) 07 3375 4188/ (+61) 1800 019 266
enquiries@excellockers.com.au
www.excellockers.com.au 

Baltic States

Selling Agent
Prima NOTA UAB
Rimvydas Stumbrys
Mobil +370 61822908
rimvydas@primanota.lt
www.primanota.lt 

Czech Republik

Selling Agent
BURG Tisa
Fon +420 777 202046
obchod@burgtisa.cz

Denmark

Selling agent
AVL Locks
Fon +45 (0) 26 32 26 72
inquiries@mul-t-lock.com
www.mul-t-lock.com

France

Selling Agent
ROBERT LYE
Florence Greusard
burg@robert-lye.fr

Great Britain

Selling Agent
YOURWORKSPACE
Fon +44 (0) 1621 855053
info@yourworkspace.com
www.yourworkspace.com

Italy

Selling Agent
Dieffebi S.p.a.
Fon +39 0438 471660
Mobil +39 348 5816016
pvisentin@dieffebi.com

Poland

Selling Agent
P.H.U. LEADER
Fon +48 53 558 70 07 
phuleader@gmail.com

Slovenia, Croatia, Serbia

Selling Agent
METALIKA KACIN s.p.
Ciril Kacin
Fon +386 04 510 53 60
Fax +386 04 510 53 60
Mobil +386 041 694 339
info@metalika-kacin.com
www.metalika-kacin.com

Turkey

Selling Agent
EBT Grup
Arda Özkuzugüdenli
Fon +90 352 503 44 66 / +90 549 503 44 66
Mobil +90 543 389 88 17
arda@ebtgrup.com 
www.burgturkiye.com

Sales partners

 

QuickConcept GmbH
Martin Beck, Stefan Schilling
Am Gewerbepark 5 (Halle 1)
12683 Berlin
Fon +49 30 3465576-11
info@quickconcept.de
www.quickconcept.de

Tischlerei G. u. T. GmbH
Christian Türke
An der Walze
501640 Coswig
Fon: +49 3523 78068
Fax: +49 3523 78066
www.tischlerei-gut.de

 

iD TRONIC GmbH
Roger Kochendörfer
Donnersbergweg 1
67059 Ludwigshafen
Fon: +49 621 6690094-0
Fax: +49 621 6690094-9
info@idtronic-rfid.com
www.idtronic-rfid.com

fitness-office GmbH
Dipl.Ing (FH) Gerold Kramer
Dr.-Hans-Liebherr-Str. 37/2
88416 Oberhausen
Fon: +49 7352 929 8575
office@fitness-office.de

 

Aidoo Software GmbH
Jürgen Adams
Borkener Str. 50b
46284 Dorsten
Fon: +49 2853 899 900-3
Mobile: +49 152 338 404 69
adams@aidoo.de
www.aidoo.de

Hectors-Welt GmbH
Susanne Werle
Am Leinwedel 6
74889 Sinsheim
werle@hector.de
www.hector.de

 

Kessler & Söhne GmbH + Co. KG
Jürgen Knetzele
Bregenzerstr. 39
70469 Stuttgart
Fon: +49 711 135 4847
Mobil: +49 172 713 4027
j.knetzele@kessler-soehne.de
www.kessler-soehne.com

fitness.bedarf.de
(a trademark of Bedarf.de Großhandel GmbH)
Tobias Frerichs
Schauenburgerstr. 6
20095 Hamburg
Fon: +49 4022 86 790-70
www.bedarf.de

 

H.-G. Bienek GmbH
Lock and security center
Oliver Bienek
Großer Schippsee 22
21073 Hamburg
Fon: +49 4077 44 04
info@kribie.de
www.kribie.de

RK Raumstark - Inneneinrichtung
Roman Kubiak
Hengsener Str. 8
44309 Dortmund
Fon: +49 231 98687607
Fax: +49 231 98687608
info@rk-raumstark.de
www.rk-raumstark.de

 

W und R Fitness- und Wellness-Group
Ingo Mayer
Bühlwiesen 4
89134 Blaustein
Fon: +49 7304 929518
Mobil: +49 171 5151277
i.mayer@wellness-einrichtungen.de
www.wellness-einrichtungen.de
www.fitness-wellness-store.de

G. Greiner UG
Siemensstr. 24
30916 Isernhagen
Fon: +49 511 26144271
info@greiner-garderoben.de

 

Hammer & Margrander Interior GmbH
Danny Hammer
Rheinstr. 57 - 61
76275 Ettlingen
Fon: +49 7243 9490080
hammer@hminterior.de

Purchasing and IT

 

Head of Strategic Purchasing / IT
Joel Priegnitz
Fon +49 2335 6308-203
j.priegnitz@burg.de